News and Media


Dr. Tamas Ajan continues in IOC Commissions

The International Olympic Committee reviewed the membership of its various commissions for the year 2013. IOC President Jacques Rogge confirmed the appointment of Dr. Tamas Ajan, IWF President as Member of two IOC Commissions: Sport for All Commission and International Relations Commission.

Alain Lunzenfichter, Chairman of the IWF Press Commission continues as IOC Press Commission Member.