News and Media


IOC Commissions Membership

The International Olympic Committee reviewed the membership of its various commissions for the year 2012.

On this occasion, Dr. Tamas Ajan’s, IWF President’s mandate was confirmed as Member of the IOC Sport for All Commission and Member of the IOC International Relations Commission.

At the same time, Alain Lunzenfichter, Chairman of the IWF Press Commission entered the IOC Press Commission as a Member.